Sunday, May 22

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Monday, May 23

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Restorative (O)
Novia

Tuesday, May 24

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Core Strength Vinyasa (M)
Raldo
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga and Yoga Nidra (O)
Yogini Linda Madani

Wednesday, May 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, May 26

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, May 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunset yoga (O)
Novia

Saturday, May 28

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina

Sunday, May 29

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Monday, May 30

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Restorative (O)
Novia

Tuesday, May 31

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Core Strength Vinyasa (M)
Raldo
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga and Yoga Nidra (O)
Yogini Linda Madani

Wednesday, Jun 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jun 2

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jun 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina