Schedule

Wednesday, Dec 19

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Meditation (O)
Manis

Thursday, Dec 20

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Antonio
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala
Chiara
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Pande
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Basic Yoga (O)
Antonio
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Sandi
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Nidra (O)
Sandi

Friday, Dec 21

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Flow (G)
Antonio
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Basic Yoga (O)
Pande
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Antonio
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Yin & Restorative
Chiara

Saturday, Dec 22

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow (G)
Nina
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Basic Yoga (G)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Sandi
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Meditation (O)
Manis

Sunday, Dec 23

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Sandi
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (O)
Sandi
1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Restorative Kumbhaka
Antonio

Monday, Dec 24

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Flow
Pande
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Yoga Pranala (G)
Esther

Tuesday, Dec 25

7:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Christmas Holiday – No classes!

Wednesday, Dec 26

7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Galungan Public Holiday – No classes today!

Thursday, Dec 27

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Antonio
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala
Chiara
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Pande
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Basic Yoga (O)
Antonio
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Sandi
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Yoga Nidra (O)
Sandi

Friday, Dec 28

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Flow (G)
Antonio