Monday, Nov 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Nov 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Nov 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Nov 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Nov 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Nov 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Nov 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Nov 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Nov 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Nov 14

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Nov 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Nov 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Nov 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Nov 20

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Nov 21

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Nov 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Nov 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Nov 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Nov 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Nov 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Nov 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Dec 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Dec 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Dec 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Dec 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Dec 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Dec 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Dec 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Dec 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Thursday, Dec 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Flow (M)
Nina

Friday, Dec 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda

Saturday, Dec 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia