Wednesday, Dec 22

4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Dec 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Dec 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Dec 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Dec 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Dec 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Dec 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Dec 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Dec 31

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Monday, Jan 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jan 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jan 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jan 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Monday, Jan 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jan 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jan 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jan 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Monday, Jan 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jan 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jan 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo