Saturday, Apr 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Apr 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Apr 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Apr 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Apr 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Apr 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Apr 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Apr 14

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 15

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Apr 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Apr 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Apr 20

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Apr 21

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 22

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Apr 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Apr 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Apr 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani