Monday, Jun 29

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Jul 4

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Jul 6

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Jul 11

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Jul 13

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Jul 18

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Jul 20

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Jul 25

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Jul 27

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 31

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Aug 1

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Aug 3

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Aug 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Aug 8

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Aug 10

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Tuesday, Aug 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Manis
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga & Nidra (O)
Linda

Wednesday, Aug 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Purnama

Thursday, Aug 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beginners Flow (B)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Friday, Aug 14

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony