Thursday, Oct 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Oct 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Oct 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Nov 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Nov 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Nov 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Nov 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Nov 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Nov 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Nov 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Nov 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Nov 12

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Nov 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Nov 15

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Nov 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Nov 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Nov 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Nov 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Nov 20

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Nov 22

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia