Thursday, Sep 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beginners Flow (B)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Friday, Sep 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Creative Vinyasa (M)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Scaravelli Yoga (O)
Savitri

Saturday, Sep 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Sep 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Astri
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Tuesday, Sep 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Manis
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Astri

Wednesday, Sep 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Purnama

Thursday, Oct 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beginners Flow (B)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Friday, Oct 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Creative Vinyasa (M)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Scaravelli Yoga (O)
Savitri

Saturday, Oct 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Oct 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Astri
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Tuesday, Oct 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Manis
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Astri

Wednesday, Oct 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Purnama