Tuesday, Apr 13

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Intuitive Flow is closed for holiday – Happy Galungan!

Wednesday, Apr 14

12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Intuitive Flow is closed all for Galungan – Happy Holiday

Thursday, Apr 15

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Apr 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Apr 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 20

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Apr 21

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow(O)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Apr 22

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Apr 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, Apr 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Apr 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina

Wednesday, Apr 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow(O)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Apr 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Apr 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, May 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, May 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, May 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, May 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow(O)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, May 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, May 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, May 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia

Monday, May 10

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia