Tuesday, Jun 15

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jun 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jun 17

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jun 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Jun 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Jun 21

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jun 22

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jun 23

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jun 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jun 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Jun 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Jun 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jun 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jun 30

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jul 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis

Friday, Jul 2

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (G)
Sandi

Saturday, Jul 3

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Ayur Yoga
Oana

Monday, Jul 5

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jul 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Kundalini Yoga (O)
Savitri

Wednesday, Jul 7

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jul 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Manis