Saturday, Jun 4

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Himalayan Kriya Yoga (O)
Verena

Saturday, Jun 11

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Himalayan Kriya Yoga (O)
Verena

Saturday, Jun 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Himalayan Kriya Yoga (O)
Verena

Tuesday, Jun 28

4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga and Yoga Nidra (O)
Yogini Linda Madani

Wednesday, Jun 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jun 30

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Neti

Friday, Jul 1

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunset yoga (O)
Novia

Saturday, Jul 2

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Himalayan Kriya Yoga (O)
Verena
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina

Sunday, Jul 3

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Monday, Jul 4

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Restorative (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jul 5

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Core Strength Vinyasa (M)
Raldo
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga and Yoga Nidra (O)
Yogini Linda Madani

Wednesday, Jul 6

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jul 7

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Yogini Linda Madani
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (O)
Neti

Friday, Jul 8

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sunset yoga (O)
Novia

Saturday, Jul 9

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Himalayan Kriya Yoga (O)
Verena
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina

Sunday, Jul 10

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Nina