Sunday, Jun 9

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Friday, Jun 14

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Sunday, Jun 16

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi

Tuesday, Jun 18

2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Nina Grata
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga
Anu

Wednesday, Jun 19

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow – Yin and Yang (O)
Oana
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Flow (G)
Anu
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Ebodied Yoga
Milena
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Nina Grata
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Raldo

Thursday, Jun 20

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Flow (M)
Anu
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Yoga Pranala (G)
Anu
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Nina Grata
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Gentle yoga
Netty (O)

Friday, Jun 21

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Flow (M)
Anu
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Ayu
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Restorative and Yoga Nidra (O)
Oana

Saturday, Jun 22

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Ayur Yoga (O)
Oana
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Vinyasa (G)
Nina

Sunday, Jun 23

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Sunrise Yoga (O)
Nina
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (O)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Ayu

Monday, Jun 24

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Deep Flow (O)
Purnama
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Gentle Yoga (O)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Astri
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Astri
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Restorative (O)
Novia

Tuesday, Jun 25

7:00 am - 8:30 am
Morning Flow (O)
Astri
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa Flow (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (M)
Raldo
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Beginner Yoga (O)
Nina Grata
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga
Anu