Monday, Aug 17

11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Tuesday, Aug 18

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Manis
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga & Nidra (O)
Linda

Wednesday, Aug 19

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Purnama

Thursday, Aug 20

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beginners Flow (B)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Friday, Aug 21

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Creative Vinyasa (M)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Aug 22

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Aug 24

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Sandi
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Prana Yoga (O)
Manis

Tuesday, Aug 25

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Novia
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Yoga (G)
Manis
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yoga & Nidra (O)
Linda

Wednesday, Aug 26

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Yoga Pranala (G)
Linda
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Gentle Flow (G)
Novia
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (O)
Purnama

Thursday, Aug 27

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Vinyasa (M)
Nina
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beginners Flow (B)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Novia

Friday, Aug 28

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Thony
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Creative Vinyasa (M)
Anika
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Restorative Yoga (O)
Sandi

Saturday, Aug 29

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Vinyasa Flow (M)
Sandi
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Hatha Yoga (M)
Nina
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Yin Yoga (O)
Nina

Monday, Aug 31

9:00 am - 10:30 am
Hatha Yoga (M)
Purnama